Skip to Main Content
Print Email Bookmark

SJF_Website_Header_Picture_(1)

Contact Us

St. John Fisher Athletic Board Roster 2015-2016

Joan Alvarez (Tibaldo)
Treasurer, Handbook Rev
jtalvarez66@gmail.com

Missi Brady (Jim)
Website, Secretary, SCC Rep, Boys Volleyball
mjbrady2002@gmail.com

Michelle Cahill (Pat)
Volunteer for Concessions
michelle-cahill@comcast.net

Kathy Carmody (Brian)
Girls Basketball
kathleen.a.carmody@gmail.com

Dave Clisham (Jennifer)
President
dclisham@fwparker.org

Dawn Courtney (Mike)
Cheerleading
dcourtney22@msn.com

Debbie Gavin (John)
Football, Coaches Selection
debragavs@gmail.com

Bill Gierhahn (Becky)
Girls Basketball
bgierhahn@hotmail.com

Brian Johnson (Samantha)
Girls Basketball
briansamanthaj@sbcglobal.net

Bill Lynch (Kay)
Football, Homecoming
celticholdings1@yahoo.com

Jeanne Mahay (Tom)
Boys’ Volleyball, Annual Fundraiser, Coaches Selection
jtcmahay@att.net

Kevin McDonald (Mary Ellen)
Girls Basketball
kevinmcd65@yahoo.com

Matt McNicholas (Denise)
Boys Basketball
sjfhoops@gmail.com

Timothy Moles (Michelle)
Soccer
timothymoles@gmail.com

Sarah Murnane (Tim)
Golf
samurnane@aol.com

Chris Nelligan (Erin)
Boys Basketball
sjfhoops@gmail.com

James O’Leary (Mary Kay)
Boys Basketball
sjfhoops@gmail.com

Steve Petrowski (Kelly)
Girls Volleyball
sjfvolleyball@yahoo.com

Bill Schiestel (Allison)
Girls Volleyball
sjfvolleyball@yahoo.com

Ken Stubitsch (Melissa)
Vice President, Football, Homecoming
stubitschk@yahoo.com

Brendan Winters (Maura)
Boys Basketball
sjfhoops@gmail.com

Newsletter
Close