Skip to Main Content
Print Email Bookmark

SJFS Students and Teachers

Contact Us

St. John Fisher Athletic Board Roster 2018-2019

Missi Brady 
President
mjbrady2002@gmail.com

Kathy Carmody
Spiritwear, Fundraising
kathleen.a.carmody@gmail.com

Dave Clisham
Treasurer & Girls Basketball
dclisham@fwparker.org

Katy Collins
Cheer, Future Falcon
kkcollins27@yahoo.com

Dawn Courtney 
Fundraising
dcourtney22@msn.com

Matt Daley
Southside Catholic Conference Representative
mdaley@odelsonsterk.com

Mike Gilbert
Football
mmgilbert73@gmail.com

Karen Harris
Girls Volleyball
karebearharris@comcast.net

Kevin Klinger
Girls Volleyball
sjfvolleyball@yahoo.com

Michelle Moles
Head Coordinator for Boys’ Volleyball
michelle.moles@hotmail.com

Matt McNicholas 
Boys Basketball
sjfhoops2019@gmail.com

Sarah Murnane 
Golf, Secretary
samurnane@aol.com

Pat Nolan
Girls Basketball
pjnolan05@gmail.com 

Pat O'Connor
Head Coordinator for Boys Basketball
sjfhoops2019@gmail.com

Steve Petrowski 
Girls Volleyball
sjfvolleyball@yahoo.com

Steve Scarsella
Head Coordinator for Girls Basketball, Executive Director
sdscarsella@gmail.com

Bill Schiestel
Girls Basketball, Girls Volleyball
sjfvolleyball@yahoo.com

Jill Shultz
Volunteer for Concessions

Ken Stubitsch 
Vice President, Football, 
stubitschk@yahoo.com

Chrissy Wilette
Boys Volleyball
chrissydix09@hotmail.com

 

Close